NEWS

PUBLISHED

March 2024 Minutes

Thu Apr 04, 2024

The March 2024 Minutes are here.

Read More

Community Pancake Breakfast

Wed Mar 20, 2024

The Annual Community Pancake Breakfast will be held @ Stn. 2 on Sat. May 25 2024

Read More

New Executive

Wed Mar 20, 2024

The 2024-25 KEFA Executive

President  Matt Tourond

Vice President  Jake Gordon

Secretary  Dave McDermott

Treasurer  Zane Ubdegrove 

Read More

January 2024 Minutes

Thu Jan 25, 2024

The January 2024 Minutes are here

Read More

2023 Revised Constitution

Tue Jan 23, 2024

No meeting Dec. 20 2023

Thu Jan 18, 2024

October 2023 Minutes

Tue Dec 19, 2023

The October 2023 Minutes are here

Read More

June 2023 Minutes

Mon Jul 24, 2023

The June 2023 Minutes are here

Read More

April 2023 Minutes

Wed May 17, 2023

The April 2023 Minutes are here

Read More

February 2023 Minutes

Tue Apr 18, 2023

The February 2023 Minutes are here

Read More